This is the 6th edition of this conference co-organized by Concurrences and NYU Stern School of Business, in partnership with the sponsors. Due to the ongoing public health measures for COVID-19, The Global Antitrust Economics Conference will be held via a series of 4 webinars from November 16th to 19th, 2021.

 

Webinar #1
Topic: Acquisitions in the high-tech space: market power and innovation issues

Date: Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Time: 13:00 EST | 10:00 PST | 19:00 CET

Please visit this link in order to register for Webinar #1.

 

Webinar #2
Topic: App stores: what rules for the gatekeepers?

Date: Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Time: 13:00 EST | 10:00 PST | 19:00 CET

Please visit this link in order to register for Webinar #2.

 

Webinar #3
Topic: Advertising markets: is the current ecosystem stimulating competition?

Date: Thursday, 18 November 2021

Time: 13:00 EST | 10:00 PST | 19:00 CET

Please visit this link in order to register for Webinar #3.

 

Webinar #4
Topic: Standard-essential patents: how should courts deal with SEPS?

Date: Friday 19 November 2021

Time: 13:00 EST | 10:00 PST | 19:00 CET

Please visit this link in order to register for Webinar #4.

 

Please visit this link in order to get more information about the webinar.