Pictured clockwise from top left: Ron Mountsier, President; Melissa Schilling, Secretary; Mollie Pawlosky, Vice President; John Lande, Vice President; and Amy Plummer, Treasurer.

Dickinson, Mackaman, Tyler & Hagen P.C. is pleased to announce its 2021 Board of Directors.

This year marks the first time for the firm that a majority of its Board is comprised of women attorneys.

Ron Mountsier was re-elected as President of the firm. Mountsier is engaged in general practice and focuses on taxation, business and corporate law, as well as estate planning and probate matters.

Amy Plummer was re-elected Treasurer. Plummer practices primarily in the area of corporate and banking law, mergers and acquisitions, business formation, e-commerce, intellectual property, and software licensing agreements.

Melissa Schilling was elected Secretary, having served as a Vice President in 2020. She primarily represents and counsels public and private sector employers in labor and employment matters.

John Lande was elected as Vice President. He served in the role of Secretary in 2020. His practice includes a variety of civil litigation matters, bank regulatory issues, and cybersecurity.

Mollie Pawlosky was newly-elected as Vice President. Pawlosky’s practice focuses on commercial litigation, including commercial foreclosure, collections and creditors’ rights, corporate governance disputes, construction litigation and mechanic’s lien disputes, and appellate work.