Pictured clockwise from top right: Ron Mountsier, President; Melissa Schilling, Vice President; John Lande, Vice President; Mollie Pawlosky, Secretary; and Jeff Baxter, Treasurer.

Dickinson, Mackaman, Tyler & Hagen P.C. is pleased to announce its 2022 Board of Directors.

Ron Mountsier was re-elected as President of the firm. Mountsier is engaged in general practice and focuses on taxation, business and corporate law, as well as estate planning and probate matters.

Jeff Baxter was newly-elected to the Board as Treasurer. Baxter serves business clients in a variety of matters including real estate acquisition, business formation and commercial foreclosure. He also provides advice in real estate, zoning and land matters, and represents businesses in a wide range of issues.

Mollie Pawlosky was elected as Secretary. She previously served as a Vice President. Pawlosky’s practice focuses on commercial litigation, including commercial foreclosure, collections and creditors’ rights, corporate governance disputes, construction litigation and mechanic’s lien disputes, and appellate work.

Melissa Schilling was elected as a Vice President. She previously served as Secretary. Schilling primarily represents and counsels public and private sector employers in labor and employment matters.

John Lande was re-elected as a Vice President. His practice includes a variety of civil litigation matters, bank regulatory issues, and cybersecurity.